¡Mi penguin blanco y negro espia!

by

Hola traigo mi penguin como agente de que no muestra color

es sin color el que me encuentra vera mi indentidad

como

de color

es solo porque estaba aburrido y no me salio el penguin animado

Bye

4 comentarios to “¡Mi penguin blanco y negro espia!”

  1. Ketel Says:

    jefe que es un beta

  2. jefe8000 Says:

    es mio Ketel lo hice asi con el photoshop

    • jefe8000 Says:

      Welcome to WordPress.com!
      You are now in your blog’s “dashboard” where you can write new posts and control lots of important settings and features.

      Your dashboard address is only visible to you and it’s at:
      jefe8000.wordpress.com/wp-admin/

      Need help getting started? Visit our zero-to-hero guide

      Have any technical questions? Our documentation pages are open 24/7

Responder

